Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tigerfish Tiki Lounge & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

TigerFish

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tigerfish Tiki Lounge & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Keene2495 14 days ago

Bulgogi Beef Tacos

Incredible flavor from these tacos. Loved the atmosphere here! Toughest part of our visit was deciding what to order because it all looks great!

Steven 16 days ago

Pork Potstickers

We had Pork Pot Stickers, Ribs, and the special seared Tuna, All were beyond our expectations, The server was very nice I would and have recommended your place. 5 Stars Even though we were full we couldn't stop eating the tuna

Maureen 28 days ago

Surfcastah Roll

So fresh! Best sushi I've ever had! I can't say enough about the 'shut up' sauce! The Thai-grr Water is the best summer cocktail I have had! Definitely worth the stop!

Amanda about 2 months ago

Pina Colada

Possibly the best pina colada I've ever had! They're tiki drinks are fun and delicious.

Amanda about 2 months ago

Pu Pu Plattter

We absolutely LOVE tigerfish! Such a fun place with great food and drinks. The PuPu Platter is a great way to try multiple yummy snacks, though we ordered other delicious things as well!

Ninakajic056 15 days ago

Bulgogi Beef Tacos

For the shared plates we had a bulgogi beef tacos which was amazing. The food is so soft, delicious and full of flavor. I love the combination of kimchi and beef. Here the food is so fresh and worth coming to eat. For me the important thing is atmosphere in the restaurant and here is so cozy and the employees are so friendly so you feel very welcome there.

Belskyj 17 days ago

Pina Colada

The drink was the best colada I ever had

Amanda about 1 month ago

General Tso's Chicken

The general tso's chicken here is the best of the best. Super crispy, the sauce is amazing, and the serving size is extremely generous. Plus the staff is INCREDIBLE

Kinganthonyb about 2 months ago

Pu Pu Plattter

Stopped in for a few drinks and snacks on a day trip. The tiki drinks here are top notch - amazing pina colada, and a great zombie, presentation is on point. We've had dinner here before as well but today we went for the pupu platter which did not disappoint. Shout out to the staff who took us in just a few minutes before opening and were super accommodating! We will be back this July!

Harry about 2 months ago

Tiger's Spicy Coconut Soup

My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful dinner here. We shared small plates and especially liked the coconut soup. We also had the wok mussels and crispy veggie spring rolls. We are looking forward to visiting later in the summer to try some of the other dishes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA