Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tigerfish Tiki Lounge & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

TigerFish

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tigerfish Tiki Lounge & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

J about 2 months ago

Pu Pu Plattter

A must try while on BI. We always get a pu pu platter. The thrill of not knowing but always ending up being delish is a must try. Also the right off the boat specials have always been huge and as fresh as can be. Last time we got the stripped bass ceviche Thai style.

Geoff 3 months ago

Crispy Veggie Spring Rolls

So yummy one of my favorite spots!

Veronica 3 months ago

Tiki Tuna Roll

So delicious! Will definitely come back next time we are on the island! Vibe is great and food is delicious!!

Katherinelelasher 4 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Nachos

So delicious!! Also a big portion to share with friends!! Good addition with the cotija cheese!

Ninakajic056 4 months ago

Bulgogi Beef Tacos

For the shared plates we had a bulgogi beef tacos which was amazing. The food is so soft, delicious and full of flavor. I love the combination of kimchi and beef. Here the food is so fresh and worth coming to eat. For me the important thing is atmosphere in the restaurant and here is so cozy and the employees are so friendly so you feel very welcome there.

Lschallerdesigns 2 months ago

Tiger Tots

Best Tots around. Extra crispy and full of flavor. We order them every time.

Ashley 3 months ago

Street Noodles

Love the food here and a great atmosphere!!!

Veronica 3 months ago

Spicy Crunchy Tuna Takami

This was absolutely delicious! Can't wait to go back and try another sushi roll. Great service, great atmosphere and delicious sushi.

Keene2495 4 months ago

Bulgogi Beef Tacos

Incredible flavor from these tacos. Loved the atmosphere here! Toughest part of our visit was deciding what to order because it all looks great!

Steven 4 months ago

Pork Potstickers

We had Pork Pot Stickers, Ribs, and the special seared Tuna, All were beyond our expectations, The server was very nice I would and have recommended your place. 5 Stars Even though we were full we couldn't stop eating the tuna



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA